Patient Reviews

Reviews for Frisco Location

Our Med Spa Reviews

Providing exceptional aesthetic and wellness services for men and women is both our privilege and passion here at Starwood Med Spa. We know you have a vast array of choices when it comes to finding the best med spa in Plano or Frisco, TX to cater to your needs. But more than helping you attain your own beauty and wellness goals, we seek to deliver a personalized level of care that's simply second to none. We invite you to browse our recent patient feedback and reviews to learn a little more about the world-class service and rejuvenating experience you can expect when visiting our med spa for body contouring, weight loss, or other wellness and aesthetic treatments.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2022

I had a microdermabrasion at this place (Frisco location) and I loved it. The spa is very clean, staff is friendly and they answered all the questions I had. I highly recommend Starwood Med Spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2022

I have been a client of Starwood Med Spa for several years. My Botox injector, Emily, is professional, informative, and experienced. Her knowledge of aesthetics has helped give me the results I want. I prefer a nurse as my injector and appreciate her experience. I would highly recommend Emily for any aesthetic services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 28, 2022

I had a microdermabrasion at this med spa after purchasing a voucher thru Groupon. It was the best microdermabrasion I’ve had! I’ll definetely come back for more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2022

Mahek is amazing !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

Starwood Med Spa is a TOP NOTCH, family owned business. Seriously, one of my favorite places in the area. Sammie is a tech there; she shines with her knowledge of the technology and sense of humor. I’m going through a complete body and face reboot and Taz’s team is playing a huge part in that process. Hair laser removal, tattoo removal, Diamond facials… weight loss assistance, they have it all. Starwood hosts fun events on their new services, the initial consults of their products are thorough and interactive. They have TWO locations in Frisco😃 The best part is, the STAFF. They are knowledgeable, efficient and fun. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2021

Starwood med spa provides a great service and senior staff is very knowledgeable and professional to answer all types of beauty care questions. In addition, the clinic always proves a great beauty technique and upgrade the latest equipment to ensure customer beauty satisfaction. I m satisfied with their professional service and I highly recommend people to check out this place for beauty service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2021

Starwood med spa provides a great service and senior staff is very knowledgeable and professional to answer all types of beauty care questions. In addition, the clinic always proves a great beauty technique and upgrade the latest equipment to ensure customer beauty satisfaction. I m satisfied with their professional service and I highly recommend people to check out this place for beauty service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

Love Starwood Med Spa! By far the best facial I received in the DFW! Everyone was friendly and willing to help... very clean and calm atmosphere. I worked with Breanna, she was very knowledgable and professional. Will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2020

I had cool sculpting done with Taz! She’s awesome. And it’s been about 4-5 months now and I will say my lower abdomen does appear to have less fat! I’m happy with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2020

Everyone is so nice and welcoming. Will be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2020

I have had nothing but amazing experiences at Starwood med spa. This spa has the best of the best performing the treatments and has me looking and feeling better than I ever thought possible. Taz is phenomenal especially her Coolsculpting! I have had other treatments such as the Venus viva, Botox, fillers, and I know I’m in good hands. The consultant Michelle is very knowledgeable and created me my customized treatment plan that exceeded all my expectations. I love this place 😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

My favorite place by far ! I have been to several places for Botox and they are honest and they really do work for the client and do what is best. I will be returning ! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.